PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
SportsCow.com
Federated Telephone Heartland Motor Company
Email your school's logo to us!Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg Fighting Saints
2016-17 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2016-17 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Fri, Dec 2
TBA
Fri, Dec 9
TBA
Thu, Dec 15
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 17
TBA
Tue, Dec 20
TBA
Tue, Dec 20
TBA
Fri, Jan 6
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Tue, Jan 17
TBA
Tue, Jan 17
TBA
Fri, Jan 20
TBA
Fri, Jan 20
TBA
Fri, Jan 20
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Jan 24
7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 27
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 2
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 4
TBA
Tue, Feb 7
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 11
TBA
Tue, Feb 14
7:30 PM
Class A - Section 5 Wrestling
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg 47.0, Osakis 21.0
Fri, Feb 17
6:00 PM
Class A - Section 5 Wrestling
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg 34.0, LP-GE/Browerville 33.0
Fri, Feb 17
8:00 PM
Class A - Section 5 Wrestling
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg 43.0, Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa 23.0
Thu, Mar 2
11:00 AM
***MN State Class A Wrestling***
Pierz 44.0, Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg 19.0
Thu, Mar 2
1:00 PM
***MN State Class A Wrestling***
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg 37.0, Pipestone Area 36.0
Thu, Mar 2
5:00 PM
***MN State Class A Wrestling***
Kenyon-Wanamingo 37.0, Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg 19.0

NHTSA
1998-2017 PheasantCountrySports.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com