PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
SportsCow.com
Federated Telephone Heartland Motor Company
Email your school's logo to us!Border West Buccaneers
2017-18 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Border West Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2017-18 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Sat, Dec 2
TBA
Frazee 313.0, Lisbon 174.5, Sisseton 148.0, Brookings SD 136.0, Crookston 110.0, Kindred 93.0, Devils Lake 90.5, Breckenridge 85.5, Barnesville 84.0, Border West 77.0, Wahpeton 75.0, Grand Forks Central 74.0, West Fargo Sheyenne 56.5, Fargo North 44.0, West Fargo 11.0
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 9
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Dec 14
TBA
Tue, Dec 19
TBA
Tue, Dec 19
TBA
Fri, Dec 29
TBA
Sat, Jan 6
TBA
Border West 58.0, Sioux Falls Washington SD 24.0
Milbank SD
Sat, Jan 6
TBA
Milbank SD
Sat, Jan 6
TBA
Milbank SD 52.0, Border West 21.0
TBA
Tue, Jan 9
7:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Jan 13
TBA
Tue, Jan 16
TBA
Tue, Jan 16
TBA
Fri, Jan 19
TBA
Sat, Jan 20
TBA
Fri, Jan 26
TBA
Fri, Jan 26
TBA
Tue, Jan 30
TBA
Tue, Jan 30
TBA
Mon, Feb 5
TBA
Mon, Feb 5
TBA
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 PM

NHTSA
1998-2018 PheasantCountrySports.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com