PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
SportsCow.com
Federated Telephone Heartland Motor Company
Email your school's logo to us!Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo
2017-18 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2017-18 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Thu, Nov 30
TBA
Thu, Nov 30
TBA
Thu, Nov 30
TBA
Thu, Dec 7
TBA
Thu, Dec 7
TBA
Sat, Dec 9
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 16
TBA
Tue, Dec 19
TBA
Tue, Dec 19
TBA
Thu, Dec 21
TBA
Thu, Dec 21
TBA
Fri, Dec 29
TBA
Scott West 186.5, Willmar 142.5, Albert Lea Area 135.5, Perham 135.5, Stoughton WI 132.0, Rapid City Stevens SD 125.5, Waconia 116.0, Fairmont/Martin County West 115.5, St. Cloud Tech 107.0, Minot 104.5, Bismarck 104.0, Delano 102.5, Mankato West 94.5, West Fargo 91.5, Cambridge-Isanti 90.0, New Prague 85.5, Aberdeen SD 82.0, St. Francis 80.5, Coon Rapids 77.0, Faribault 70.0, Maple Grove 68.0, Minneota 67.0, Wayzata 66.5, Bemidji 65.0, White Bear Lake 62.0, Mounds View 61.5, Chatfield 61.0, Thief River Falls 61.0, Eagan 60.5, Bismarck Legacy 60.0, East Ridge 60.0, Sartell-St. Stephen 59.0, Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo 57.0, Hettinger/R-T/Heb/Scrant/M-R/Bison 56.0, Centennial 55.0, Medford 53.0, West Central Area/Ashby/Brandon-Evansville 53.0, Orono 52.5, Foley 51.0, Bismarck Century 50.0, Fargo Davies 50.0, Blaine 48.0, Bismarck St. Mary's 47.5, Grand Island NE 46.0, Windom/Mountain Lake 46.0, Northfield 45.0, St. Charles 43.5, Mandan 41.0, Lakeville North 38.0, Dover-Eyota 34.0, Jackson County Central 33.0, Woodbury 32.0, Austin 32.0, Mankato East 32.0, Hillsboro 31.0, Rosemount 31.0, Byron 30.5, Valley City 29.5, Carrington 29.0, New Salem-Almont 28.0, Wahpeton 25.5, Rugby 24.5, Watford City 24.0, Turtle Mountain 23.0, Buffalo 22.0, Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton 22.0, Sisseton 20.0, Beulah/Hazen 18.0, United South Central 17.0, Rocori 16.5, Oakes 16.0, West Fargo Sheyenne 16.0, Moorhead 13.0, Jamestown 13.0, Glenrock WY 11.0, Fargo South 10.0, United Clay-Becker 9.0, Henry Sibley 7.0, Linton/HMB/Strasburg 6.5, Des Lacs-Burlington 6.0, Grand Forks Red River 6.0, Benilde-St. Margaret's 4.0, Breckenridge 3.0, Fargo North 0.0
Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Jan 6
TBA
Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo 42.0, MilbankSD 31.0
TBA
Sat, Jan 6
TBA
Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo 63.0, Sioux Falls Washington SD 9.0
Milbank SD
Sat, Jan 6
TBA
Milbank SD
Tue, Jan 9
TBA
Tue, Jan 9
TBA
Tue, Jan 16
TBA
Tue, Jan 16
TBA
Sat, Jan 20
TBA
Sat, Jan 20
TBA
Sioux Falls Roosevelt SD 34.0, Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo 28.0
Sat, Jan 20
TBA
Tue, Jan 23
TBA
Tue, Jan 23
TBA
Sat, Jan 27
TBA
Sat, Jan 27
TBA
Tue, Jan 30
TBA
Tue, Jan 30
TBA
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 15
7:15 PM
Class AA - Section 3 Wrestling
Redwood-River Valley 40.0, Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo 28.0

NHTSA
1998-2018 PheasantCountrySports.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com