PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
SportsCow.com
Federated Telephone Heartland Motor Company
Email your school's logo to us!Benson Braves
2017-18 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Benson Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2017-18 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Fri, Dec 1
TBA
Fri, Dec 8
TBA
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 19
TBA
Tue, Dec 19
TBA
Benson 42.0, Luverne 33.0
Tue, Dec 19
TBA
Benson 42.0, Quad County 37.0
Fri, Dec 29
TBA
Fri, Jan 5
7:30 PM
MAHACA 45.0, Benson 30.0
Tue, Jan 9
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 11
7:30 PM
BOLD 38.0, Benson 36.0
Sat, Jan 13
TBA
Tue, Jan 16
TBA
Canby 57.0, Benson 14.0
Tue, Jan 16
TBA
Benson 42.0, Quad County 27.0
Fri, Jan 19
7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 26
TBA
Benson 41.0, Border West 27.0
Fri, Jan 26
TBA
Osakis 35.0, Benson 33.0
Sat, Jan 27
TBA
Sat, Jan 27
TBA
Benson 51.0, BOLD 27.0
Sat, Jan 27
TBA
Tue, Jan 30
TBA
TBA
Tue, Jan 30
5:30 PM
Benson 39.0, Barnesville 33.0
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Feb 1
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 8
TBA
Thu, Feb 8
TBA
Thu, Feb 8
TBA
Benson 48.0, Ortonville 30.0
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 PM
Class A - Section 5 Wrestling
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg 48.0, Benson 24.0

NHTSA
1998-2018 PheasantCountrySports.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com